Contact Us

Contact Us

{{errors.first('rs-dd24-1364-a825', 'rs-dd24-1e6a-4975')}}
{{errors.first('rs-dd24-1364-d784', 'rs-dd24-1e6a-4975')}}

Message Sent.

1 Kon Tiki Road, Whiritoa 3691
Phone: 07-865 9045

Club Management

President –  Adrienne Clarkin

Chairperson – Patrina Kerr

Secretary –  Gina Dickinson

Club Treasurer – Vicki Skill

Facilities Manager - Ricky Gary Carruthers

Health and Safety Manager – Paul Shannon

Committee members can be contacted as per above email addresses. 

Club Captain - Felix Matheson

Lifeguard Director - Ben Laurie

Junior Surf – Sammy Smith

Powercraft Officer

Training Officer - Amelia Wood 

Membership Secretary – Jane Bell

Uniform & Clothing - Elaine & Chrystal

Lifeguard Sub-Committee

First Aid Officer - Stella Rogers

Patrol Captains - Hannah Newland, Will Waters, Felix Matheson, Jack Doyle.


This product has been added to your cart